Ahhhh, Friday…

So ready for the weekend.  Fuzzy headed exhaustion has been creeping over my shoulder all week, and finally attacked full bore this morning, leaving me yawning through the lab safety lesson that I gave to my freshmen charges this morning.

I *should* be working on my thesis now (or homework, or coordinating committee stuff, or responding to the barrage of student emails, etc, etc, etc), but instead I’m enjoying writing up running workouts for the next month or so and drinking some *very* luxurious hot chocolate.

Image

P.S. Definitely time to go home now … managed to lock myself out of the lab right before my last teaching lab of the day.  Got to teach sans laptop and notes.  Great way to make a first impression 😛

 

Leave a Reply

