Here it comes…

Here it comes...

The trails may still be hot and dusty, but I found proof on my run that Fall is on its way ๐Ÿ™‚

Other revelations from the run:
* My strength on the hills needs some serious work. Hit a hilly trail just off of campus and just about expired on the uphills.

* I miss my home foothills. But the Salt Lake trails are almost as good ๐Ÿ˜‰

* My ankles are in desperate need of some dynamic proprioception drills!

Seriously though, I can’t wait to hit these trails in the crisp, cool Fall weather (and see the gorgeous colors as the oaks turn).

2 thoughts on “Here it comes…

Leave a Reply

