Spinningspinningspinning and going nowhere

Spinningspinningspinning and going nowhere

I managed to be a well-behaved little runner today and dragged my butt over to the rec center on campus to do a little stationary bike preventative cross-training. Oh my lord was it awful…I really need to get some books on tape or something. Even Lady Gaga on full blast wasn’t enough to distract me from the sweaty misery. I did get to lift afterwards though (for the first time in months!) and enjoyed beating up my poor little limp-noodle runner arms 😉

Leave a Reply

