More writing, more drawing, more running

 

 

More writing today…and so much more still needed judging by the mess of revisions I still need to address. Oof.

I did however get in a few nice drawing breaks. MountainMan thinks it’s a bit “unfortunate looking” but I like the color combo so whatever 😛 I’m picking up some new techniques in Illustrator, and as long as I’m learning I’m perfectly content to mess about and make mistakes!

CecilandKoshehk2

 

I also got in a nice little run, which, hilariously, had to be done in old racing flats. Mainly because of this bit of misfortune that appeared right before I skipped out the door:

2014-08-07 18.41.38

 

~550 miles and almost a quarter of my grad school time with these two, so quite bummed to see them go 😦 

Leave a Reply

