More cross-training and a pain-free run!

This week has been great in terms of cross-training. I was able to fit in two hard lifting sessions, three solid cycling days, a few core sessions, and one little hike. Only working 20 hours a week definitely has its perks!

TrainingLog

Annoyingly, Strava doesn’t count non-biking/non-running time – including lifting, hiking, and circuits I’m at around 5.5 hours of not-sitting-on-my-butt time for the week 😛

I also got in four runs this week! These runs were only 0.5, 1.0, 1.0, and 1.7 miles long, but I’ll take what I can get! Best of all, today’s almost-2-mile run was completely pain free. Things are moving in the right direction!

One thought on “More cross-training and a pain-free run!

Leave a Reply

