I may need to find some warmer cycling gear…

I just signed up for 30 Days of Biking (30daysofbiking.com) with a pledge to ride my bike every day in April. For every thirty pledges the group plans to donate a bike to Free Bikes 4 Kidz. It looks like a good cause and I needed some motivation to get back on the bike for some cross-training.
However, this might be a little tougher than I expected, as the weather the next few days is supposed to look like so:
IMG_1465
I may regret this decision shortly…
2 thoughts on “I may need to find some warmer cycling gear…

  1. My biggest issues staying warm on the bike were always my nose and toes. Let me know if you manage to solve these 😛 Definitely a worthy cause!

Leave a Reply

