Play hard

With a landscape like this can you blame me for barely thinking about research outside of the lab?

                   

I was feeling kind of weird about completely leaving work at work (sad, I know), but I think taking a break has been good – at the very least, the breaks seem to be helping everything soak in and I’ve been much more focused when I do have to do a little thesis-wrap-up work in the mornings/evenings. And I still seem to be plenty obsessed with bones/tendons/etc so I’m not too worried 😉 

One thought on “Play hard

Leave a Reply

