Happy Friday!

No rain on my ride to work, got my IRB submissions in on time, glorious research brainstorming with my fellow Imaging Gals, a nice dose of general lab hilarity, and got to wear jeans to work. Ah, Fridays! Have to love the good ones 🙂
I spent my after-work time dodging thunderstorms on my ride and run:   

      

I actual enjoyed one of my best (pain free and lungs only suffering a little!) runs in quite a while while dodging the worms, slugs, and puddles! 

  

Post-run I got to chat with my far-away MountainMan on the phone while cooking hominy, beans, and salsa for dinner. Utter heaven 🙂
Hope you all are having equally marvelous Fridays!

Leave a Reply

